Massive Steemit Addiction Speeds Up

in #steemit7 years ago

When you love steeming you will get addicted to keep steeming here at steemit.Im addicted with keep on reading and engaging with others post even though I do not get upvotes but still Im addicted with steemit specially that Im learning a lot here and learning about cryptocurrency.

IMG_20170818_113522.JPG

My free time to steem is only during sleeping time at night.When my kids are already asleep or still asleep I take my time to steem.Usually Im multi tasking my work at night time reviewing Humanatic calls while steeming.

Mostly I sleep early in the morning like 3am or 5am because even though that I try to sleep early my mind is still at Steemit but I like this kind of addiction because I have already much in my mind learning a lot about different things.

Showing more of my addiction with steemit is that even night time or day time even though Im not steeming online.My mind was at steemit thinking what do I need to post and thinking some ideas that I need to do to become productive here and to contribute something at steemit as steemit community has been very good to me.

When I talk to my eldest daughter its always about steemit.That is why Im getting ready with my steemit campaigns next week.Id like to share this steemit addiction to others and Im sure just like me they will get addicted also.

Today I sleep at 5 am and wake up by 8 am.I only have 4 hours of sleep because I do not need to sleep when kids are already awake.

laptop-943558__180.jpg

Because of my steemit addiction I invited some of my steemit friends for a gathering on Saturday .Im getting to see them and to talk about steemit and to learn from them personally.

Steemit is Never Ending Learning and Im Loving it !!!

DQmc6oEcXSs6eRJ3KR4Ab4zHRPfHTSTJeiyThko2cPy47aP_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Hi dear @antonette, I am from India, and I have reblogged your earlier post. And have made a painting to help you. After seven days, am going to transfer the SBD's I earn on that post to your account.(see my post) @geetharao # I want to help @antonette,(you can resteem that post to earn more.)

There are so many Good people, who have already helped you. So be brave,and take care dear sister... May God bless you and your children always.

If possible, read my Introductory post, @geetharao and other posts and start following me.

tnx so much my friend you do really have a good heart.I had already recovered so I have decided to donate your help to people at Marawi who are terrorist war victims they are very much.I will talk to @cloh76 about this as he is raising a charity for Marawi War victims...tnx friend God bless :)

Nice start up antonette

You've got my attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23