Lets Make Our Steemit Posts as like @surpassingoogle Best Seller Hotcakes in the # Philippines

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


I remember when I was starting here at steemit I do not have any idea what kind of post that I need to write that will become a hit. At first most of my post did not earn much, but just cents, I did not give up the more that I encourage myself to do what is good and what are some ideas that I need to apply to improve myself here at steemit.

But I'm trying my best to improve myself learning from others post. I study harder in spite of my limited time that I need to multitask and my kids bother me every time I write a post that is difficult for me to focus. because I'm taking care of my kids, doing the house chores alone and working as a homestead to earn some money to pay house rent and to pay bills.



![bestsellers-67048__340.jpg]()


I keep reading and reading from whales and I make sure that I will not miss @surpassingoogle every post so that I can learn some new ideas how to enhance my writing and some ideas to post.

My challenge is how to improve my writing skills, and how will my posts will earn more. So heres what I need to do as what @surpassingoogles says.


""I tell the girls: "Catwalk that walk! Let the room halt because your presence filled it!" Again this is so-so-so possible! "

![fashion-show-1746590__340.jpg](



What I need to do is write by simply being me and write from the heart and that can make me create as such best seller posts someday.Some of my newbies invites ask me why they didn't get much upvote's and I told them to write something interesting that will catch everyone's attention to write a post.


" What i am saying is "learn and become leader!"  

"Be stubborn (kulit), carve your path, let your vision be  staunch, be "too lazy to quit" and let people imitate you because you  are a "standout"; extraordinary, star!"  by @surpassingoogle


 I will never be lazy, I have to stand out, this is my first time to write using markdown no one teaches so I'm practicing so bear with me if this is not yet a good one at least I tried and it did take me 2 hours to write this post.No worries my markdown writing will become better soon because Id like to have that '' Best seller Hotcake Post'' sooner .


![restaurant-2570683__340.jpg]()

 At least I feel glad now I know some how to start creating markdown post to become a hot cake best seller post on the future .


I just keep practicing because "Practice makes Perfect "

Id like to Welocome Our new invites for today here at steemit today :

@jhopz22

@meowanji

@sayee

@ladyjah


Photo credits: from pixabay


Sort:  

Absolutely. In fact I do have the same thoughts. I can't write but I know in my insight that I have the idea and the willingness to write. Hopefully I will improve too and be able to write quality post.

I can write either but read my last post indepthly and it will fix alot

sure we will sis slowly we will be better.

The best way to practice writing is to continue writing!

Overall, steemit is not about writing. There is way more than writing going on, on steemit. Just look again!

well... you never know about posts - will it be hit or miss :)

As long as you evolve, it is always a hit!

Yes, needs patience and practice. :)

I admire your story. Thanks for bringing us here by the way.

yes, i was so happy with @surpassinggoogle posted that tips. Its really true, the only thing we have to earn is ourself and our content

That's true. Just keep on practicing.

lets just keep on writing here at steemit its a good practice.

Just keep on writing...

Wawww,,, i like your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32