A SICK BABY MOTHER BIGGEST DILEMA

in #steemit7 years ago

I guess the most common reason why we are here at steemit is to earn.This is a great opportunity platform to earn but this is not an instant money here.it takes time and hardwork but if you quit your a losser.

I believe that is a very good opportunity of earning that can be for a lifetime.
IMG_20170721_132902.jpg
Being a single mom Im really very eager to earn here to provide for my kids needs.Especially now that my daughter is sick she has an eye infection ,fever and chicken fox.Its a every parent delima when our child gets sick especially like me that I do not have any medicine for my baby to get cured.

IMG_20170721_133035.jpg

So Im trying my very best of luck here at steemit to gain good upvotes for my kids and to my baby medication and recovery.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Antonette from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I wish she'll get better soon antonette

tnx friend...Ill visit u too

aww. feel better soon baby girl. ❤

tnx sis lovely..hows ur baby ?

Feel better baby girl! Hang in there mommy @antonette, everything will turn up well. God bless you.

tnx sis arlinnn God bless u too..

get well soon baby me too im also a single mom

yes sis jessica ..I have read urs too..ur not alone..

Aww wawa naman baby namin. Feel better soon baby. take care both of you always.

yes bebe..sau din bby mu nag ngigipin mhirap din pag nag iipin si bby.

Poor baby, she'll be better soon. 🙏

Horror! She probably is very hurt (I'm worried!

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 1.72 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @gwapology. Vote for Aggroed!

get well soon

tnx friend and for the treeplanter boost.

np tc there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63