A Homeless Boy Saved by Steemit : Now Celebrates His Birthday Because of Steemit and @henry-gant

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It was already a year ago since this boy saved by steemit from being sick and homeless.If I am not at steemit I couldnt imagine what my life and my son life could be.

received_117410999119207.jpeg

Steemit had saved my son and my young daughter for a hospital medication and providing a room payment fee started by @stellabelle followed by some whales such as @teamsteem @richq11 @henry-gant @geetharao and many more.This steemians are very helpfull and an inspiration and I thank them very much.

received_227586924642841.jpeg

Because of working very very hard online and steeming all day I have already changed our life into a little bit better than before and I owe everything of this changes because of steemit.

@henry-gant sent a advance birthday present for my son then we have celebrated my son 4th birthday and prepare some food and I have able to continue steeming and working online when @henry-gant sent some funds and I have paid my internet bill because if not I would maybe struggling a lot how to work online if without internet.

received_117411275785846.jpeg

received_117410575785916.jpeg

received_117411435785830.jpeg

I would like to thank very much @henry-gant for sharing his blessings to those who are in need.Maybe in time I can be the same as you are to help others as well.And to @teamsteem who is very supportive in our posts to me and to my daughter @jimbarcelona .

received_117409572452683.jpeg

I did take a break for a while for steemit mentoring and inviting due to I need to focus working online and taking care of my little kids.

30784860_117350919125215_1847897840_n.jpg

In the next few days we will have a Steemit Mother and Daughter team up with some steemit projects .Even though that I do not have a steemit group now but I can still continue with my steemit activities withy daughter @jimbarcelona.

My advocacy is to share steemit to others and to give chance to others how can thier life because of steemit.And not only that If I have made it possible to have a living from online I will be also coaching other online opportunities for begginers for free and without any investment.

It is very difficult to get a job here in the Philippines but there are some ways how to start working online.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @gmuxx @jerrybanfield @jesta

received_227591301309070.png

Sort:  

Happy birthday, thanks to all steemians.

thank u friend

It is incredibly sad how people like yourself suffer in a third world country. When prosperity and excess of resources goes to others. I do feel good that the internet has allowed for people in your circumstances to get ahead and be given more opportunities.

We are reaching the point in civilization where intergalatic travel should be possible and poverty extinguished!

Ps happy bday!

That sign is so thoughful. Happy birthday to your son and my best to your family.

H. G.

glad that you like it Henry we made that sign for you...thank you very much for my son birhtday making possible :)

que bello feliz cumpleaños,éxito par todos

Maligayang kaarawan. Nais mo ang lahat ng pinakamahusay na. Panatilihin ang mahusay na pagsusulat.

This is a very useful and powerful funtionality of Steemit. To transfer value by just supporting an iniciative / post / story. This has the power to change the world if it is use it correctly.

Happy Birthday and all the best for future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75