You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Third times a charm – This plankton’s giving back! YOU can TOO!

in #steemit6 years ago

@insideoutlet. This is a lovely post you churned out.

So it’s my 87th day on steemit, I have probably been active about 80 of those days

My brain must have interpreted this as 87yrs and 80 yrs respectively. Thank God i went back to read again.

I must congratulate you for the 80 days of active service on steemit. I can see you have already done exploits in your previous posts.

I #asper to be like you lol.

I’m a plankton, but I am not invisible in this sea and neither are you. Together we can make a difference. I encourage you to learn from your fellow plankton, and if you learnt something good and you can expand on it and tell why it’s helped you then why not write your own post promoting the person you learnt from

This really caught my attention. If only every plankton could give back what they have freely. Steemit would be a paradise.

I have started giving back to the community in my own little way. I know i am not a whale yet. But i am a whale in my heart.

@asper has become my new family. thank you for accepting me as your adopted #steemit son.

It means so much to me
@antigenx

Sort:  

Thanks @antigenx. I'm glad you are enjoying our platform the @asapers. If everyone helped each other this platform could be unstoppable. 😁

@insideoutlet

. If everyone helped each other this platform could be unstoppable

You took those words straight from my mouth.
Asper has come to stay for me. I dont know about others
@antigenx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40