Watch Jerry Banfield's Steemit Ad on YouTube!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_6499.PNG

I never truly understood how Steemit works, until I watched Jerry Banfield's Steemit ad on YouTube. It was really long, like 32+ minutes of content, but all of the content was straight to the point and helpful. I really suggest watching the ad to its' entirety , because I've searched for information all over the web for a detailed description of Steemit and how it all works but until now, I never got what I was looking for. So my advice for new Steemit users, is to watch the entire video because the content is extremely packed with useful information. Trust me, you won't regret it, best 32 minutes I've spent before my long commute to work! Enjoy!

Sort:  

Yes! Impressive.
Follow me, there will be many interesting https://steemit.com/@rollsman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65