Sort:  

That's awesome! I'm still finding my way around here. I have found lots of our TSU family and am so happy about it!
How did you find your rank??

It was in one of the tabs that I saw while surfing around. When I see it again, I'll let you know.

That's great just keep on posting every day remember there's no limit to how many times you can post also make sure to use your up votes on a daily basis. There are many auxiliary websites that can make your steam it experience really cool dozens and dozens of them I'm going to make a post that should help or Tsu family out

Congratulations @anthonyphillips! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43