Thoughts On Getting Your Content In Front Of More Eyes - HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND

in #steemit6 years ago


I am having a wonderful Memorial Day weekend, I hope ll of you good folks are as well.
This video is essentially a brain dump of some questions I've had regarding getting your content to more eyes than just simply your followers. For me, I'm a big fan of Tim Ferriss, and in that same vein, I want to figure out what the optimal route of getting one's content to as many new eyes is. If it's not meant to be there, the community will let me know, but let's provide some discussion to the thousands of newcomers daily to the Steemit community to help them get a jumpstart on entertaining and wowing us all.

Would love to get an amalgamation of ideas and techniques to help Stteemians utilize and broadcast their content to as large a net of viewers as possible!

Upvote Follow & Resteem


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62