You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Ultimate Procrastinating Vessel. How Steemits promise of productivity is adding to my decreasing interest in my university studies...

in #steemit8 years ago

Wow, you still got a lot accomplished while you were procrastinating. As a fellow college student, I also procrastinate quite often. My usual excuse is either, I need to walk the dog or I need to go to the gym. If I am not leaving the house, I will get on the computer and try to find out how to make a zillion bucks, which I never do. Also what ends up happening while I'm supposed to be studying, is I will be trying to create the next Facebook. Yes I am a programmer, well sort of.

I wish I could be as industrious as you, then all my chores would get done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54