You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube/Steemit, Plankton Life : How to Thrive from the Bottom ( Dtube )

in #steemit6 years ago

One thing that makes it more difficult for up and coming plankton is having to compete with those that buy upvotes. I hope Steem finds a solution to do away with this. Thanks for the motivation. Plankton and Minnow Power!

Sort:  

Yea, that gives them a advantage. I've got some pretty big payouts with 0 bots besides the minnow support bots, which are amazing. It's still beta so they might have a fix for these bots in the future, till then just keep grinding !! Growth will come !!

I have no issue with getting upvotes using the MSP bot on discord because it's an option available for everyone irrespective of stake.

I'm a huge advocate of working to make this place more of an equal voice platform where cliques of corporatized interests don't have so great of an advantage. I need to write a post about that topic as a matter of fact. You inspired me today. :)

Upvoted and resteemed.

Thank you very much for the amazing comments. Upvoted both of them.

Stay Creative my friend !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44