You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Use Social Media As a Business, Don't Fuck Up

in #steemit7 years ago

Funny, stuff. Gotta love the "truthers" on your fb feed. I will say I hold some pretty fringe views and don't hold back.

However, if I had a business page, that probably wouldn't be the place to post my philosophical views or theology and you would think sort of thing is common sense. But I've heard it said that common sense isn't so common these days.

Heads up, I think there may be an issue with your image displaying.

Sort:  

I don't know why some of my posts don't display the image!! Grrr. Yeah I try not to mix business and pleasure, especially since the views that I hold are received as generally hostile among the population of people I know. I have also been among the showbiz types since I was little. Everyone is very liberal and if you aren't then you just shut your damn mouth haha. Which is what I have always done! It's not worth it to share a viewpoint and be ostracized!

Yeah, the link had some parameters of something in there. Easy way to fix is copy the image to your clipboard and ctrl-v in a new post draft. It will upload and provide a clean link such as below.
![](https://steemitimages.com/DQmVvhLcXR2m6q7FP2eQoiTJj2wcdKAnw6rhNjqJZXZRJZR/image.png)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33