Steemit and Our Economics Class

in #steemit7 years ago

Me and my group of friends joined steemit with a goal: see the exchange of cryptocurrency and this developing new field for ourselves. Using it as a class project, we merely expected to see some money and that's it. However, what I hadn't expected on finding was such a vibrant and amazing community. There is so much quality content and wonderful people on this website that I can confidently say I will be a part of it well after the conclusion of the project. Thank you for all the support you have shown me and my friends, and I look forward to the future this website shall bring.

(You can follow my friends @nidolabz @InfernoDan10 @stefavilas @Diss0nance @jpparker19)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56