How much did you invest in Steem?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians,
I need your help! I'm new on this platform so i have only little knowledge about it. I'm fascinated by it's functions so far and I really would like to improve on this platform. Did you guys invested money in steem or do you thing it isn't worth at all?
steemit-share.png

Please reply if and how much you invested in steem and if it's worth to me and new steem users or not.
Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to your future offerings.

Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to your future offerings.

Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to your future offerings.

Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to your future offerings.

Welcome buddy

Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to your future offerings.

Hi @anrush,

Welcome to Steemit!

I sold my Bitcoins ($200) when I registered here and bought steem power.
I was lucky because the price of steem has doubled next week:)

If you believe in the future of Steem, you should definitely invest.

Anyways, don't worry about the money too much just...

Have fun :)

I have not invested anything in Steemit, not because i think is not worthy but because I cannot afford at the moment. If I could I would buy 500 Steem so I can use the voting slider.

What about less, like 50?

I'd say why not? It's all relative to what is a lot of money to you as to how much you invest. In a way, investing even a little, is a nice way to cement your belief in the community. It will also ensure you plug away and work just that little bit harder at fitting in :) I wouldn't invest in anything for the short term though - if that happened and you made a great return then that would be cool. Generally, look to the future and hang on through the downturns - which will inevitably occur, and you may have a great surprise. Just enjoy Steemit for what it is and make friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69428.61
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36