You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500 followers wanted! Only 93 to go ..

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Sornprar, thanks for you long reply! Appreciate it! I do have the same problem with the voting power, I found out how to check this just 2 days ago (after reading more and more about the power and influence). And there I found out my power was only 20 % :( I am still waiting another 3 days also to have full power back.

I can not really see the difference between the old and new rules, as I am too new for that and still am learning every day about Steemit. But your explenation seems logical, it is impossible to upvote all.
I have to find a way personally also, to be sure not to lose all the voting power. But am waiting for 100% first :)

Personally I think that when you have more followers, the change that from for example every 100 followers ther will be at least 5 people that like your content (maybe they don't see you daily but every few days).
This way I think at one point, people will appreciate my drawings, and writings I will be posting in a while and resteem them for more readers and viewers..

This is how I THINK it will be , and of course I need to find out for real first lol..
But you are in my follow list, don't be sad that I don't upvote yet please. It's due to the same reason as yours..

Have nice weekend!

Anouk Nox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51