Sort:  

Screw the robots! Not gonna beg for virtual friendships! I will on the other hand beg pathetically to all who read my nonsense for some human lovin....

No not like that. I mean...unless...nah. Or people can just send a pic....I dunno. Forget it. Or send it.

Lol, well I was so happy crossing the border of 2k followers.. and right after that moment I got the bot account trails following me .. pfffffff Ain't nothing fun bout that right?
Rather have real followers, and no, I don't do follow for follow anyways, so that got nothing on me here...

Yeah I hear that. Still a new fish here but feel good about where I’m at. A little over 200 followers so far but in reality maybe 10% are ones that I interact with or vice versa. The rest or a chunk of the rest I’m guessing are dogshit not accounts. Sad. I want this place to grow with real interaction!!

Well I just pressed the follow button :) And I actually do interact so.. that makes one more lol

Yay. Ditto!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12