Sort:  

Im doing the same keep up the work

Thank you! @rhedrick32 . I will get back to you. I need to step away right now but I am following you and will be on your blog in a bit. You will know it because I will be reading a post, up voting and leaving a reply. Who is that cute little girl in your avatar?

My Daughter, the reason I take cryptocurrency and decentralized networks seriously i have to teach it to her

Your daughter must have had a really cute Mom. ha ha! It's great that you will be able to teach her. Most of us old folks around here need our kids to teach us. I will be counting on you to take care of N.C. but more importantly take care of that little girl. Teach her well, let her be your gift to the world. Best of luck to you and I will do my best to look in on you from time to time.

Lol yea she does. And i definitely will me and my friend are heavy with getting the word out about #Bitcoin, cryptocurrency, and blockchains, but i could definitely use some help getting more followers lol

When I find time I will resteem one of your post. I still don't get a lot of attention just have a lot of good follower and maybe it will help you to pick up one or two. Be seeing you.

Okay how is this. Good Morning @inber Hope thing are well in your galaxy. It is a mess here in the Milky Way but we have a group of people here on a planet called earth in a growing town called Steemit Ville that are working to get it straighten out.

It's okay to not be Russian. I got confused you are from a galaxy far away and that's okay too. Thanks I am going to fix the comment I made and I will be seeing you around the Steemit galaxy.

Ha-ha, I'm ukrainian. No idea why you decided I'm russian

As I said in the post I try to get back to every one who up votes or comments so I have 7 or 8 tabs open. it's early in the morning her and I have not had enough coffee yet so I just got confused. I was close you are neighbors to Russia and like the Russian the Ukrainian are a very strong people. I was watching Ukraine a lot a while back because of the fighting there. Sad that so many bad thing are happening all over the world because a few bad people want to rule us all. Stay safe and as always I will be looking in on you from time to time. Again thanks for your support I see you often and it is appreciated.

You know... It's the reason why I wrote "galaxy far away". I have an art blog, and no whish at all to discuss nationalities. Cause after all all these talks look rasist to me. I'm here to share art and to make friends, with completely no focuse on what nationality they are, where do they live or wht language do they speak. I consider myself just a citizen of the planet Earth:) And I'm happy to meet you on this lovely planet:)

I understand and that is why I just mention in a general way that I am aware that we are all form different places with different problems and I keep that in mind here. It is the world around us that has inspired the great works of art even that bowl of fruit on the table. That's enough! It's was great talking to you and getting to know you. I glad you are here with me.

So how do you like your new reply?

You have the right attitude!

Thank you @stardust. You also are doing good work here with the right attitude. Of course you have to have a great attitude you are Star Dust and some believe that you are responsible for all life on Earth. ha ha. It's great having you here and I will be seeing you around. Take care of South Africa for me. Prayers for your students. I am sure they feel fortunate to have you.

Thank You @beng05 I am now following you and will now go to your blog and see what I can find to up vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74