You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retrospective on 4 Months of Blogging on Steemit and Why I'm a Believer

in #steemit8 years ago

I mentioned this on dantheman's post, and it's a good reminder.

If you are a user, you already are an early adopter. Your opportunity is now. Complain and blow it or seize it and know it. It's up to you.

I had someone tell me that it was easy to say because of my current level. A couple of things - He actually had been here longer than me. I put in an investment in time, community building and BTC. The first two have helped tremendously. The last one is down about 50% from when I started. But I powered up knowing the risk and looking to a future when it would be higher. Of course, if I'd waited a few weeks, I'd have done a lot better. But that's crypto for ya.
Keep up the great work @cryptoctopus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45