You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Deal, Rip Off or SCAM? Would You Pay 4 SBD for a Resteem? I Wouldn't!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I received this message from @joanaltres. You can check my wallet for proof.

My little brother, @carlobelgado is selling resteems to over 9000 followers for only 4 SBD. He isn't resteeming junk and if I like the post myself, then I'll resteem it as well at a later time to help give the posts a boost. You can order by sending 4 SBD to @carlobelgado and include the link to the post you want resteemed and he will resteem it. Please keep in mind that the results of a resteem depends more on your post quality and how interesting it is than it does the resteem itself. A resteem is simply an opportunity to have your post discovered by more people. Have a great day! (If you are receiving this message for the second time, I apologize. You won't receive this same message again).

Sort:  

yes I have seen people receiving messages from @joanaltres as well.... I assume both accounts are run by the same person, or maybe they really are 'brothers' but yeah... how strange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41