Welp, Just Bought another 50 STEEM Power and 200 Steem! Looks like I'm in it for the Long Hall!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Still haven't had a super successful post but it doesn't matter! Even if I never have a super successful post, I believe in Steemit and the community behind it.

I mean just a few hours ago I literally saw a Whole Thread full of people that @berniesanders tipped like $250 each to! HOW RIGHTEOUS IS THAT!?

To me, Steem/Steemit is the Manhattan project meets bitcoin.

There are Sooo many Brilliant Minds coming together in this community and Sooo many quality, world shifting ideas being imagined and brought together here...
And all of this of course because the foundation - the underlying infrastructure and technology is itself, pure genius.

I Seriously Love You All! ♡
Now let's change the world, shall we? ;)

Sort:  

I wonder if you checked steem buying power gives you more profit to publish the post?

As i understand, more Steem power gives my post more of a boost in the listings, as well as any post I up vote, and you also earn more money for currating posts

I understand, thank you!

I'm on day 1 here and very curious to see if this site will actually be sustainable. I've been searching for quality content - and I'm finding it but have you noticed a good amount of junk too? Ah well, it's everywhere you go, I suppose.
Anyway, I have no idea what Steempower or Steem dollars are, but if it puts money in the bank, I'm there! Looking forward to reading more of your posts. Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65