Sort:  

That he was attempting to deceive people is your take on it from your mean, self-serving, vindictive perspective. That may or may not be the case, but it certainly doesn't show from his previous posts.

I do not want to spend time on your contention. I will simply downvote all your comments on the matter from now on. Please let it go. I am asking you to kindly not persist in this and waste any more of my time. If he repeats what you think, but I don't agree, was a deliberate deception then he will b e dealt with by the community no doubt.

My Reputation Is (8) Because Someone Started Flagging All My Posts. May I Ask You To Do A Favor For Me Please? Will You Upvote My Last Ten Or More Posts To Help My Reputation Go Back Up? Thanks.

@anomiej (52 )and a band of 60 accounts (who have never posted any posts)are destroying my reputation. Please help me to clarify this strange aspect of Steem...............Are they real or are they fake user used to Upvote and Downvote.

[-]anomiej ( 42 ) is a steemit terrosist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30