You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Epic Reward Pool Rapist @Grumpycat Unveils Fascist Roadmap

in #steemit7 years ago

I read your comments here and I like how you think, seems like we are on the same boat. Started following just for the sake of reading your content. Happy new year.

Sort:  

I'd much rather be busy working on my own things today. After watching these people battle it out for so long about who's version of doing things the wrong way is the best way to do things the wrong way, I guess I had had enough.

Happy new year to you as well.

Well this is definitely a good thing to come out of it, Eric is awesome:)

Aw, two of my top favorite people on steemit meeting for the first time, makes the bad stuff going on not matter so much.
(My first day really back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68