You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is it important to follow and upvote small accounts? - The key to a healthy community growth.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I know right? I got to a very good start, a lot of people liked my introduction post because two of my friends ( @luzcypher and @lizanomadsoul ) were already on Steemit and helped me introduce myself but not a lot of people get to have the opportunity I had.

It is a matter of taking care and welcoming those new users so they feel the way you felt and in no time they will keep coming back and welcoming more people and so on.

It is a great community to be part of, it really makes you feel like you belong, even if it is just behind a computer :D

Sort:  

Completely agree :D and in the spirit of this post I'll give you a follow as well!

Thank you my friend, already following you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51