You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: Spamming on Steemit ain't cool.

in #steemit7 years ago

I´ve seen this guy that no matter how long his comments are, he always upvote them with 100% (even one liners) and the posts he upvotes gives a 5-10% SP. I got into a discussion with him about it and he upvoted EVERY reply he made. In the end, he didn´t understand the point of no-voting-for-yourself.

I also get mad to people doing that, I want to get into a fight with every one of them but I would get into a war I would probably lose!

The best part? If you or me tell them not to spam, as you say on min 3.40, they will ignore us, because as I said, they are only concerned about themselves... We need a strategy that does not involve flagging to stop this :/

Sort:  

We need a strategy that does not involve flagging to stop this :/

BANG! Said it in a nutshell Eric. Flagging is not the solution. HF-20 needs to take care of this somehow??

Some people definitely think they deserve more of the reward share for investing than others do.

I am not sure we'll ever get broad community agreement on this issue, either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65