You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you should STOP voting for your own posts? - From one minnow to another

in #steemit7 years ago

I have to agree with you... Most trending posts are always from the same people and with the same votes... but hey, not everything is negative... I actually did this post because I happen to know some serious whales like @acidyo @ausbitbank, @canadian-coconut, @neoxian and some dolphins like @mindhunter, @cervantes among others that actually make quality curation and live by their rules. Every post I make about whales I do it thinking of whales using them as example.

But yeah, there are some whales that act as you say... Oh well, every platform has both sides od the coin.

Sort:  

There are definitely some good whales out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68