OLD WAYS WON'T OPEN NEW DOORS!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Albert Einstein said" I have tried 99times and failed,but on the 100th time came success" perspective is the key. You can view it as 99 failures and give up or you can view it as just
having discovered 99 ways it didn't work. TRY AGAIN.

Shake off 😐that feeling of "Oh My God! My peers are succeeding". Everyone views success differently. Define your own success and OWN IT! Stay focus! and proceed to blossom at your own pace!.

Have a fulfilled week steemians...

Sort:  

Resteem your post to 1800+ followers for only 0.5 SBD or Steem)

Just send 0.5 SBD or steem to @steemvote (URL as memo)

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet

Nice one @annysmart

I always success it's not a competition with others, success is a competition with your past.

You failed 100 times doesn't mean you should give up. Nothing good comes easy.

Every problem gravitates towards their solution.

First to finish school doesn't equal first to succeed.

Building a tower takes more time to achieve than building a small one room.

That's why I don't feel bad if my friends seems to be ahead of me

Tanks brotherly...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51