You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: why is it so hard to upload photos to blog? on facebook it's so easy!

in #steemit8 years ago

I upload pictures to
My control panel>pictures section
on My PC
Then I upload those Pictures
to Steemimg.com
When You Are
Doing A blog Post
Use Steemimg
Youtube has Some videos
over there by Steemers
I was dumbfounded,
So I went To Youtube

Sort:  

Thank you anns, i just cant get the Steeming link working ... grrr

Use The Landscape Picture to The Right
It Is By the Normal Square
The Link is For Websites
But , The Landscape Picture
Is For Photo Links
I use Steemimg.com
The Landscape Picture Has Mountains And A Sun
It is Right To the 2 Link Icons
That is The Photo Link Box

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82