Yayyyyy!!!! I am 100days old on steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Guess who's excited!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You know that thing the president of a country does on his or her 100 days in office, the whole supposed appraisal on the journey so far? Well, as a President of my blog, I am doing that here.
So, picture me on a podium with lots of mics and lights from different cameras as I start my "It is with great excitement in my heart...." speech.
C360_2017-10-30-14-42-50-570-1.jpg

Lol. Away from all that.

100 days ago, I wouldn't have imagined that I would have the opportunity of meeting and sharing ideas with some amazing personalities but I am here, with all these wonderful people around me and I can't even express how grateful I am to have the opportunity of meeting you.

@ejemai where do I even start? You know you sometimes hear about some people and when you finally meet them you're like "what was all the noise about". Well, if you haven't met Sir @ejemai yet, I want you to know that he will beat all your expectations. He's so passionate about affecting other peoples lives, sometimes I wonder if he takes out time to think of himself. Thank You Sir, for everything.
IMG-20180121-WA0007.jpg
@samstickkz. I wouldn't have an account here if you didn't help me through it. Thank you for not just introducing me to the platform but making sure I stay on track

@sussan You're next! I still remember how sad I was after I saw $0.16 on my introductory post. I remember how you hugged and encouraged me with your words and how you have been there for me every single time... I love you loads.
IMG-20180122-WA0041.jpg
@pangoli For someone who's good with words, I lack words to describe how grateful I am to have you in my life. Plenty love flowing from here

@fisteganos the only trouble I would gladly deal with everyday, Thank you for the millions times you have rescued me from the crazy thoughts in my head. Thank You My F...

@datibomchic, @elizabethscarlet, @gidionline, @agbona my precious tiny headed gifts from steemit. I love you to the moon and back

I am running outa space ooo. @alisonudeme, @amec, @jamesub, @jeline, @vheobong, @tony-duke, @magdnrobinson, @ewuoso, @nairadaddy, @xpressng, @ekjosh, @mrfelix, @vwovwe, @ifioklee and the entire @steemit-uyo community.
Ya'll turn up for me a million times when I need you. Thank you so very much

To @stach .............. I love love love you
images(9).jpg
@air-clinic my home.... Thank you for all the love and support
DQmSD2u9u5GLZ4ktigBnYPD9jGyWQiVsRV1qoWrTN3YrQag_1680x8400.png
To steembees group @kingbee, much love fam!
DQmU9mDXTFQzV9MNhucC5dsoRNJvhE7hawq8Ki4ekYWpHJV_1680x8400.png

Cheers to all of us, time to pop some wine. Yeahhhhhhhh!!

Sort:  

Congratulations dear...its not an easy thing to acheive what you have acheived on steemit in the duration of 100 days...welldone dear,although to be honest am not surprised at all,and I expected even more from u...u can still do much more better than this in the next 100 days..go to the moon dear

😍😘😍😘😍😘.... Thanchu deary

I have only one question.
Where is the party at?

Lol.... Here now.

Congratulations dear, Steem on!

Thanks deary

Congratulations troublemaker 👅

Lemme just catch that tongue fess fess

You have been annoying you know but above all of that you have been simply amazing, you have shown that through dedication and focus a very large part of success is attainable.
Cheers to you.

I know right.... My former crush😂😂. Thanchu love

Happy birthday black face moon

Are you happy with your life @vheobong 😈😈

The happiness can go round sef....
tongue out

Congratulations @annieben on your 100yrs in Office.. Your works are great and well targeted to the right audience

Congratulations on your 100 days in office, Annie.
Lead!

Thanks boss

Happy 100 days B..
Am super proud of you and even in your stupidity i want you to know that Ally loves you vewi mush..
You shu know dat u aff tey in this place..
So start affing sense..
As for conscience I will buy it for you when am coming back because you dont aff at all..
Lol..
Cheers dearie

Phyn_ally loves you

You don't av a choice but to love me na @alisonudeme So you cannur spell. What is affomhg

Congratulations dear. Hope your remaining days on steemit will be better than the previous. Have fun steeming.

Awwwwn. My new found friend. Thanks so much deary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74