Supporting @surpassinggoogle's advocacy to include Steem and SBD in coins.ph & cx.coins.asian

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I hope it is not late for me to be part and give my full support to @surpassinggoogle's advocacy to include Steem and SBD in coins. ph & cx.coins.asian

"My name is Fatima Anne Fernandez, 24 yrs old, from Muntinlupa Philippines. I've been into Steemit since August 2017 and because of Steemit, I was able to express myself through writing. And not just that, because of Steemit, I can generate SBD that can be converted into our local currency. It is a very big help for me because it serves as a side income for e to provide for myself and for my family.

To convert SBD into our local currency, I am using my account in coins.ph. But before having it in my coin.ph account, it still needs to pass through other exchanges. When I was informed by a Steemit friend regarding @surpassinggoogle's movement to include Steem and SBD in coins.ph and cx.coins.asian's platform, I never had a send thought of supporting the advocacy.

Steemit really helps a lot of Filipinos like me. If this movement will succeed, then it will be a greater less hassle for us to convert Steem and SBD into our local currency.

I am making this video to express my utmost gratitude to @surpassinggoogle for his courageous deeds and big heart for his fellow Steemians and of course, to @steemitfamilyph for the continuous support especially to Ms. @Ankarlie, she's my friend here in Steemit, for everything and for introducing this advocacy to me.

I am giving my full support on this movement to show coins.ph and cx.coins.asian that this is all worth it and very beneficial to us Filipinos. Thank you."

27999973_1832726603404220_360756316_o.jpg


steemitfamilyph.jpg
I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

Sort:  

Hi @annefernandez!

Nice Post!
Fyi: You might want to upload your videos to DLive and DTube to reach more steemians.

Cheers!
@cryptodelos

You have been chosen to be part of Steem Dump's Featured post. As part of the being chosen you are given the opportunity to recommend Steem blog-post that you feel should be included in our daily featured post. Just reply the link of the post you recommend and the reason why it should be. We hope to hear from you soon.

I WILL UPVOTE AND RESTEEM YOUR BLOG POST TO MY 35,000+ FOLLOWERS. JUST SEND 0.5 SBD OR 0.5 STEEM TO a-0-0 WITH YOUR BLOG POST WEB PAGE ADDRESS IN THE MEMO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67