Hello Steemers <3

in #steemit8 years ago

Let's Welcome each other to steemit world <3 !
My name is Anna Amanatidou and i am from Greece! I have been involved in fashion since i was 16. In the fashion world with all the photo shootings and the fashion shows you discover a new interesting world full of passion and creativity.Therefore , I discovered my own passion for fashion ! Take a look !

That's why I created this world of mine, Anna's Fashion World to share my fashion ideas ,my special moments and a lot of beauty advice with you !!!
WELCOME TO MY WORLD !!!
MORE ACCOUNT : INSTAGRAM - https://www.instagram.com/anna_amanatidou/ -
FACEBOOK PAGE - https://www.facebook.com/annasfashionworld/?pnref=lhc -

Sort:  

Hello @annasfashion,

Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

What do you love to write about? Join us on SteemTrail today and find others who share your interest!

The SteemTrail Community looks forward to more great stuff from you. So, please keep up the great work!

Keep on Steemin!

Hi Anna, please post the picture of you saying "Hello Steem" to your instagram account so that you can be properly verified. We do this prevent people from stealing pictures off instagram and facebook and posting them here.
If you don't verify, then I'm going to recommend that this post be flagged for ID theft concerns.

It's probably not an issue for you, but it happens more often than you'd guess.

Thanks!

https://twitter.com/Anna_Amanatidou
i uploaded it on my twitter , you can check it !

Thanks for doing that. You're verified and welcome aboard!

Welcome to steemit and I look forward to more of your sharing. this is scrumptious photography and locations as well. Namaste :)

Wow, 44 thousand followers! Welcome to Steemit, Anna!

I love Greece and its architecture, we can see in some of your amazing posts.

I am so happy you are here! And cannot wait to see more from you and from Greece.

I also post some time about my vacations and such, feel free to check it out. I will be following you.

You are simply drop dead gorgeous, Anna! Merry Christmas from Canada!

Glad to have you on Steemit. Nice post..upvoted.

very nice followed

Welcome to steemit, Anna.

Welcome, upvoted and followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70