Brooch with a logо steemit. My handmade work!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi Stimits. I have been writing for a month and a half already and in that short time I managed to fall in love with Steemit. Here is a very cozy atmosphere, nice and talented people. Thank you to my followers for being with me. Thanks to the team paves the way for such an amazing platform. So I decided to make a pin with the logo steemit. In the next post I will teach you how to make it yourself. Follow me.

A202D7BA-CB79-4C58-9969-2A2A74D98272.jpg

Sort:  

This photos can decorate exhibitions. Very emotional and impressive!

Thank you. Very nice!)

Woooowww! Very nice!) That is your house?)

Thank. No, but I hope in the near future and I will have one!))

i want that
looks nice good work

Nice one! Want the same :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26