25/3/2018 - My dream begins at Madrid - @annadeda

in #steemit6 years ago

7c0fada7-3629-4e3b-8c97-c14fc080f8b4.jpeg


Hello to all my friends of Steemit.

Today I am very excited because the Greek sports federation two days ago told us that at the 25th of this month there is a European championship open in Madrid and anyone who wants can participate by paying his expenses. Today was the day that I sent my participation in this championship. I will use the money I made till now with the help of all my friends of Steemit, but as you want you can understand, that money is not enough. The rest of Bertoldi will be paid for by a beautiful monastery located in Athens called the Santo Giovanni monastery. In this beautiful monastery lives a person who is very special to me, and is none other than my godmother that is the person who baptized me.

Unfortunately, this championship is not a big championship because only 8 nations will participate and so the score we will make in this championship is not enough for qualifying for the Tokyo 2020 Paralympic Games. But if everything goes well in this championship, then I will have won a very small part of the qualification of the Tokyo 2020 Paralympic Games. So friends of Steemit, I will need your prayers so much, even your best wishes for good luck to make sure that everything goes well.

I feel the need to thank everyone because without you it would not have been possible to participate in this championship, so thank you all so much from the bottom of my heart.

And remember to always see the positive side of life.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

With God's help you will do great my shining star. Go for it!

Amen.

Love you sis!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dear champion.

I am sure that everyone here is sending you positive energy. If not, just add a filter :)

You will make good games, this is for sure and you might bring back a good position too!! I wish you good luck and just tocknow, you have my positive thoughts!!!

thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The best of luck!

thank you so much my dear!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wish you all the best @annadeda . Bring us the gold girl!!! :)

thank you very much my dear friend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am gathering money for a trip to France in summer. Steemit helps out a bit in that.
(Έλληνας είμαι btw)

Keep up the good work 👏😎

I wish you good luck!!!

Good lucκ Αννούλα...😀

Goodluck! You will come back as the champions you are!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55