Thank you Steemit ! @annadeda

in #steemit7 years ago


Hello Steemians,


27605011_10155512507548440_674029817_o.jpg


Today I used my first steemit money to do a service-maintenance to my ramp with which I play. I would not have been able to do this without your help, because the equipment of my sport is very expensive and the service that is needed for this equipment, to keep it in good condition, unfortunately that is very expensive too. But If I want to have good results, however, this service that I have to do it once in four or five months is an indispensable thing.


27604332_10155512507538440_1229330971_o.jpg


As I said before, I would not have been able to do any of this without your help. Thank you very much for your support for all your comments full of encouragement and full of love. It's a wonderful feeling to see that my post that was written for my cause has united so many different people to help me on my difficult road to Tokyo 2020. You really moved me guys. It's very nice to see that what you do is appreciated by so many people. I thank all of you from the bottom of my heart.




And remember to always see the positive side of life.

Sort:  

Beautiful .. well done
Yes, we should be grateful for what life offers us
Thank you for sharing with us your experience.

I missed the earlier post so here is a small donation.

its a very nice way to show love. Give and it shall be given to you. i am upvoting you for that I wish i had more steem power

Thank you so much for supporting me.

I appreciate it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It was really nice of you. God bless you

Hi Anna, I saw that you are using an Ottobock wheelchair, have you tried contacting them for sponsorships for the competitions? I know that they are sponsoring athletes from all over the world for the paralympics. If you need a direct contact at the company, please email me and I will be happy to connect you with someone there :) [email protected]

I have never thought of that. Thank you very much I will email you soon

Happy to see read about your Progress. Forever in my prayers

You are so welcome. I want to see you get to the Olympics in 2020!

Is what I want most .... (after the desire to be able to walk on my own someday)
Thank you

You are welcome! And I believe that you will walk one day!

so happy for you :)

because whatever we strive for will result

do not give up before the match, the victory and the success of success, though our equipment is lacking, I myself have experienced it like that, even though my hand broken when competed in sports sports PENCAK SILAT I still compete karna in my heart, I am sure can win, as well as mukin, hopefully @annadeda can perform in TOKYO in 2020, good luck ya @ nannadeda.

God will help you fulfill your goal

Thank you for your inspiration post nice words.

thanks a lot!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44