A special event with @greek-trail @annadeda

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Today I am very happy because I had the opportunity to meet my friends of Steemit.

Today I was in a very special event, the event of @greek-trail Κοπή Πίττας.

27046849_10155106003667554_1556530861_o.jpg

It's always a beautiful and also a very emotional experience, getting to know some beautiful people outside and inside. We spent all our day talking and also knowing one another. As a newcomer I wanted to thank all of you who made me feel like I was at home. But I was also a bit sad because a very dear person was missing. She is very sweet and I really want to meet her. @mariandavp I really missed you.

27046261_10155481852128440_1993553659_o.jpg

My joy was doubled because I was the one to find the lucky coin and I want to say a big thank you to @rouketas and @steemchicken1 for the rewards.

Sort:  

Congratulations once again Anna!!!

See you in the next Steemeet ;)

Thank you so much @ruth-girl I'll see you next time.

I have a feeling the lucky coin will be followed by the next Gold Medal :-) I love you my shining star <3

Thank you very much. i love you sooooooooooooooooo much SIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Συγχαρητήρια Άννα!!!
Χάρηκα πολύ που σε γνώρισα!

it was very nice to meet you too!! @nikoleondas

Συγχαρητηρια Αννα.
Ειναι τιμη μας που σε εχουμε στην κοινοτητα. :)

@iliasdiamantis thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!

Συγχαρητήρια γλυκιά μου Άννα!!Να είσαι πάντα τυχερή και δυνατή!!Ήταν πολύ όμορφα που γνωριστήκαμε από κοντά @annadeda!!❣

thank you so much my dear!

it was nice to meet you too @loveisintheair

Μπράβο Άννα !!! Πάντα τυχερή 😃🥇

Congratulations my dear!! May the heavens show you the best year ever!! I missed you too but will see you all sooner than later!

Συγχαρητήριά..παντά γερή,τυχερή και ευτυχισμένη..

Thank you so much @nikosnitza

Bravo Anna. Hope this year be full of luck for you :)

thank you so much my dear!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! @otsouvalas

bravo @annadeda i following you ♥
UPVOTE and REESTEMED

thank you so much my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76