Why STEEMIT is reducing my steem dollars continues??

in #steemit6 years ago

One day when i was sitting alone then i was seeing my post on steemit. Suddenly i got know about it that steemit is reducing my amount. I donno what is reason but it reduce from my everypost and it happens two times. Firstly I refreshed my phone but it was same after two days it was same. I am new user here so anyone can tell me why it's happening ?? Is it any any problem are procedure? Please help me if anyone can i shall be thankfull to you.

Sort:  

Not sure of the cause or reason, but all posts reduce in value over the week until they payout...just the way steemit works :-(...its not targeted at you...everyones does it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72