Sort:  

Thanks dear @ankapolo :-). I can sell it on steemfest if you are coming?

how does that work here? (i'm new to steemit)

If you mean steemfest, there will be an event where all steemians gather together. This year it's in November in Lisbon-Portugal. I don't go, but my husband is going. If you want to know more you can ask @roelandp. You can check all his posts, since he is organising the event. Hope this will help.

Hi @ankapolo, you mean how 3d is working or steemit platform?

thank you so much! that's really interesting! wish i could go... I was actually wondering if you are selling your fashion pieces anywhere online where you can earn steem and a person with steem can buy from you?

I will try to hv a look. Maybe at steemshop. :-). Certain things i cannot sell because of the small size. I will make a post when i sell steemit 3d products. So you w

Thanks @Fathin-shihab, I actually just found a place where i see Steemians selling their stuff - looks pretty cool. Check it out, perhaps this can be a good place for your merch: https://www.peerhub.com/

I looked up @steemshop and following it now as well.

Thank a lot @ankapolo! I might make a post where i sell my stuff

fantastic! i'll be sure to check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93