You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Following Tips: How to Increase your Follower Retention Rates!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for this great advice. Deffo something I'll be (mostly) applying. Cheers.

Resteeming: yeah, I don't mind seeing the odd one or two in my feed but I'm tempted to unfollow triggerhappy offenders.

Switching themes: I see how this can be off putting to followers who like to focus on one thing but what do you do if you're an eclectic type of person? I like thinking/writing about all sorts of things on all sorts of topics. Do I just wait until I have similar types of followers?

Sort:  

Well, I don't know, I have no experience there, but I think that it may be way harder to grow if you don't focus on a single niche. Only time will tell though.

thanks for getting back to me. Yeah, you're right. It'll be harder. Damn my fickle brain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58