You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Advanced Commenting Guide: How to Get More Out of Your Commenting Rounds

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey dude
Loving the advice about commenting on the New page.
Especially when their scores are higher than a noob's.
You know...
they tend to have better hits.

Think smart

Formatting is the new black.

Will deffo work on this in future.

There are bots writing posts?!
Ok, mind officially blown.

Reps. I had an unfortunate run-in with some whales on my second day here. They smashed my rep overnight, almost in half, for commenting. At the time, I thought I was being hilarious. Lesson learned. Took a lot of hard work to build back the rep.

In answer to your question, I'd love to read more about strategies. How to make yourself successful here. Please.

Cheers! ;)

Sort:  

Glad you liked the post and that you keep on coming Anjk.
Will definitely approach more strategies as I go by and develop them myself... remember that I'm still fresh off the boat :D
Cheers

Great news
dude
You're fresh but you're smashing it. You've got a great brain.
Thanks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57