You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Blockchain's Pitfall: It's Easy, But It's Hard!

in #steemit7 years ago

Posting every day keeps your brand visible. My 'brand' is a bit higgledy-piggledy at the mo – wandering brain syndrome.

Yes, if your goal is to succeed at Steemit, you must get into that routine of being visible every day. I'd like to be successful here too. I also need the balance. I've got family, friends, dogs. If I don't put the 'work' in there, that side of life can suffer. It's a tightrope, for sure, but great time management helps us to also be available for loved ones AND put the work in here.

Thanks Max
Cheers
Anj x

Sort:  

Yeap!
Im sure that with added human variables like family and the likes things get harder. I have a wife, but I do not have sons or daughters, so I get more time than you, that's a certainty.
Thanks for the comment Anj.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56