You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm 1 Month Old Today: My First Month's Summary

in #steemit7 years ago

What a wonderful first month! They're right to believe in you; you always produce quality, informative, easy-to-read blogs.

It's great that you're reinvesting in the steemit community. I started to POWER UP when money trickled in. It's all gonna be worth it in the end.

Well done, good luck with Month 2's goals and happy monthiversary :)

Sort:  

Thanks Anjkara!

Are you a Berserker yet? :)
I wish you the best as well, and may you grow strong and close the gap between us lightning fast ;D

Cheers

I'm a Berserker in my heart, but I haven't got the badge yet. I hope to be in the very near future :D

Thanks for the best wishes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29