ANIMUS - NEW CURATION TRAIL - 100% POWER UPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello everyone, today I want to announce the creation of a new curation trail.
The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. It's completely free and you can join https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/691 or delegate the power of steem (SP) to @animus.

You can comment this post with the link of the post or comment to which you want to receive the votes.


Source

Sort:  

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Animus from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Excellent follow me @ joserc.vzla

Upvoted and I started following you!

Ooo, I'm still a minnow myself so I don't have much to delegate but I love curation trails. I'll be following along to see what you find, and go in search of some stuff to recommend. A couple of days ago I picked out my current favorite fellow minnows on Steemit, you could check them out for starters: https://steemit.com/curation/@therovingreader/a-thank-you-to-my-first-100-followers-and-my-first-attempt-at-curation

Internal service error when trying to visit your trailing link.

Some of 100% power juice for you sir!

Tell me, if I delegate power, any extra benefits on it?:)

Also I think my Streemian account is down since i forgot my pasword or something.. Can help me with that, or should I just do another account?

Cheers

If you delegate power, You will enter the priority list and you will receive more percentage in vote.
You should create a new account in streemian.
If you send steem o steem dolar will receive percentage of profits

In discord, already joined. But will be back in a few hours;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65