You can earn Steem here

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello, yesterday, I registred on site where we can earn other cryptocurrencies, I did some task yesterday and today and I earn some Steems. It's not much but I think that if you like you can try too, maybe in future will be more tasks for Steem. You can earn other cryptocurrencies, not only Steem, I just checked things with Steem on this site.
Registration is very easy and fast, I will let you know when I will withdraw anything from this site.
Here is link https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem/?r=85274

earnsteem1.png

earnsteem2.png

Here is link https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem/?r=85274

Sort:  

Interesting. I never knew about this.

I need to test this more, yesterday I've registred, I think it can work better if you have refferals under you. I will write when I withdraw from them too. With no refferals is very cheap work but maybe in future offers will worth more. I have checked only steem option but we can earn other cryptocurrencies too.

I try to establish some minimum hourly wage before trying things like this. I have friends that haven't yet realized that they are doing a lot of work for 'dust' - probably earning less than pennies per hour churning faucets. I prefer to put my time into creating better articles - oh and doing all my other work ;p

Yes you right bbut maybe this site will grow or maybe just someone would like to earn some Steem. It's work for verry litll money, I have spend about 1 hour and earn 0,752 Steem so very litll but I will check litll more this site. It's to earn very litll offer but many people here starting with 0,5 SP and earning Steem they could change to power up for example and grow up here faster. Creating better articles is good idea :)

Still that is very high! 75 cents an hour is actually nearing a reasonable wage where I live. I am going to refer a friend with your link.

I should earn 10$ an hour to live and operate my debts, I need to check your profile what country you live.

I live in Colombia! I too try to earn around 10+ per hour. I have learned through homesteading that I can get by on much less. But if I am going to work for 'dust', its going to be the dust of my own land!

Thank you, its very nice from you :))

yes you right it's very important to not waste time for senseless things, we need to focus more and do important things, I need to do this too because sometimes I do unproductive things

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 85.0% @followbtcnews upgoat, thanks to @aniafx1
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Resteem your post to 2000+ followers for only 0.5 SBD or Steem)

Just send 0.5 SBD or steem to @steemvote (URL as memo)

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet

Congratulations @aniafx1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good work Anna ... I'm loving all of your activities ... WoW!!!

Thank you @brilliancy this is work for few dollars but it's good if someone just register and would like to earn in short time 1-2 steem and than power up. When we start we have 0,5 so with this site we could have from start more. Tommorow I will add something new :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70