Sort:  

Hey, nice post and good question. I have a fair amount of power, but also lost some voting power and due to work there's not much time to engage here and post/curate and build my reputation/followers
Best of luck with reaching your targets! Here's a few cents...

This post will surely gather audience, i just found you will be following you through the journey, Best of luck.

You've got a good rep and are posting interesting content so hopefully you'll get noticed and achieve your goal of 1000 SP. Good luck.

I have to say being new here the voting power and all the bots & some other things are confusing, but, I'm hoping to learn as I spend more time on here and figure things out and reading articles like yours is slowly helping me understand.

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97