You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Should Be About Posting Original Content, And Creating Communities

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the topic as i was considering myself to actually use bots or not

I feel like I should just enjoy curating content myself and actually enjoy the journey of it instead of looking to get something out of it

it was a good read and i'm glad i've found you through the giveaway post for the best advices!

Following and upvote :)

Sort:  

Hey! Thanks for following, it's much appreciated. While I don't know the ins and outs of bots myself, i'm sure they could be used as a tool to get eyes on your content. However Enjoying yourself should always be top priority :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27