How much do you have to invest in Steem Power to be visible?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi folks,

I'm just sat here wondering how much money one has to invest in SP to become visible or garner a bit more voting power and influence?

I ask because, to be honest, I feel like I haven't really made any serious posts - and by that I mean sat down and written a huge post complete with pictures, for fear of getting like 3 views and no upvotes. It's a crusher! Lol.

Please can you tell me how you got started, how much you invested and what sort of strategies does one need to employ to become a bit more visible? I'm not going to lie - it's really difficult to get going on here. What sort of timeframe should one be on here for before you can expect to see any sort of results? And by results I mean a couple of cents on a post, nothing heavy! 😁 Just something that keeps the motivation and interest going?

I appreciate any replies to my questions. Thanks guys 👍

Sort:  

Its really demoralizing.... trying to do your best to get a decent upvote but noting to write home about. Still hopeful with time, i will hit d ground running

Keep at it! I know the feeling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77