Why do we ignore our upvote value ? By the Son of Angel Momone !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


If I knew my value upvote, which is surely relative to my power steem combined with my reputation, maybe I would not want to buy me steem power or have a better reputation.


Especially that I totally ignore how to increase my reputation if not by gaining more curators for my posts for example.


Thank you for helping me if you found the pink post;)


cordially

DAVID, son of ANGE MOMONE

Sort:  

i upvoted you and you received $0,00

this is precisely the problem I was talking about in this post, you aim in the mile;)

I would like to say you that your "power upvote" (if i can speak like it) linked to your "reputation" and your "steem power" is less than 0,01... Else you should see 0.01 $ when you upvote for me ;)

In add, if you had, for example, 0,005 and an other person have the same power upvote (0,005), then he should look 0,01 (because it was a ROUND of the cumul operation of sum)

Do you understand ?

Thanks for your post ;) I upvote for you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80