You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AQUAZZURA: A Perfect Addition To Your Summer Outfits.

in #steemit6 years ago

If your pain disturbs you, there is no harm in giving a try for ayurveda..It is not try, in a honest assessment there it is more reliable than English medicines with no side effects and all...I am telling you on some real happenings within last year with some of my close relatives...

BTW, you guessed the name 99% correct...One letter is wrong...Guess it????

Sort:  

Okay, I would for Ayurveda too if you say so. I have also heard about it.

Oh! Great guessed 99% correct.. now tell me the name.

Ayurvedic treatment doesnt have any side effects unlike english medicines...So if your pain disturbs you in between you could try it...

Second, Replace the letter N with M on your suggetion...

Okay it’s Romita😊

100 marks...

100 marks...

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28