You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Group #7: A Toast to Milestone Celebration with ainie.kashif

in #steemit6 years ago

If anyone from the HHG group including the leader of the pack Ainie had thought as an active member where is my response to this great post, I would like to let you know all that I will keep on waiting or I may hold on my time to enjoy some good things or I need my time to savour good stuffs. So I thought I will take my time to reply for this..

To maintain such an activity with so many members continuously for 7 weeks is a commendable effort in any way. Appreciate Ainie for this and all the members who were so active in this group that share and care..

The way Ainie analyse and conclude the activity at the end of the time frame without any glitch is way beyond my imagination.

A shout out to all members and wish a fresh and happy week to all....

With Regards....signature.gif

Sort:  

Hi @angelro, much thanks for the thoughtful post, kind words and compliment. My wish that we can always be together swimming this big ocean of Steemit and keep on improving till all of us be successful together. I hope we all will keep the spirit going for the group. We are a family in this wired world. We have our sense of belonging together in this group. My shout of thanks and gratefulness to you and all #HHG Members. Thanks so much, take care and Stay Blessed!

Hi @angelro, #HHG8 has started. Looking forward to meet you there. Have a pleasant evening!

Its a happy news on a fresh morning. More happy that you informed me and all others Otherwise we shall Visit your page frequently (its ok, as I am doing it whenever there is time)

will go to HHG 8 soon. See you there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42