You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Group#4: SBD Giveaway Continues... Unity is Strength!

in #steemit6 years ago

Getting a gift is Amazing and if it is from some one that we never met, never kno9wn earlier and never there is probability to meet them is AWESOME to say the least...

It is not about the number of comments but the bonding and the intimacy from the bottom of heart that all members are displaying in this group is the most significant thing that excite many new comers or say newbies in Steemit.

For me the word THANKS is a formal word which I rarely use rather I used to say I happy or my gratitude to them. So Ainie, there is no thanks from me for you but you made me happy and I am happy with you or the kind gesture you are showing to all in this group to special people.

Earlier I thought you are someone who doesnt have a full time job and your days and night belongs to only for Steemit, but from the other post I realized you have a full time job with hectic schedule and infact I again started wondering how you are managing to go through all these 400+ comments, evaluate, and conclude which is good and which is bad then count to distribute you valuable money.

So a shout out to you infact...Have nice day....

Sort:  

Hi @angelro, it turns out you have understood very fast of many niches to become awesome in this platform. One of it is to have a lengthier comments which you have been very successful with and have always given your best thoughts. I appreciate your words of kindness to me. If you read my contest announcement of @flamingirl wish contest, you will read that one of my wishes is to be top steemian that promotes kindness and positivity. And I continue my journey to achieve this wishes and may the Universe conspire to reward me with this success this year. I hope I can endure the hecticness to achieve my success at the end of this year. Stay with me and pray for us. Stay blessed and Steem On!

Your words always inspire me to make myself more active in this awesome platform. I am happy to hear that my longer comments are also gets a thumbs up from Steemit reputation. To be honest I am an introvert with only very few number of friends in life (I believe in quality rather than the quantity) and normally I bare my heart only when I feel comfortable with. That may be one reason my comments were naturally getting lengthier with you or in HHG group.

Finding positive in everything, spreading positive and being honest is not so common in the current world. Comparing with the previous generations now people are more and more selfish and mostly their concerns is to beat the neighbours, or the collegues in finance, in social life even in their kids educations.

So I am happy to see some good friends here. I pray for you to achieve your dreams.
Have a nice day AInie...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36