Dark ocean oil painting.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It's passion of mine to paint oceans. Ocean always makes me feeling that endless sense of the infinity , power , movement and freedom. The universe present in an physical form.

IMG_0568.JPG

DSC00961.JPG

DSC00962.JPG

()

Sort:  

Wow, There is a lot of energy in this painting. Very cool! Upvoted and Followed.

very unusual seascape... looks like two different times of day come together in one scene. Great detail! thank you for sharing!

well done my friend

yes its so good

the details in the water/waves are really cool :D well done man!

Exquisite detail and the colors are eye candy. Amazing work!

Insaaane detail!

Beautiful and intense work! I think I can understand why you choose to want to paint the ocean. How do you often feel after you've painted it like these here? Do you feel better or what? I am curious because often times I use my picture taken as a form of therapy. I can express myself through my artwork.

This one also deserves an upvote. Feel so good to look at this painting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62