'??HOW I BECAME A STEEMIT USER ??

in #steemit8 years ago

I forgot in my introduction to tell you how I became a steemit user.


I am going to tell you a story about how I became a Steemit user.  
At the first place I didn't know anything about Crypto currency. I was like 'whatsss that?'

With my work I come in daily contact with different kinds and types of people. One day a woman came to me
and we started talking about various topics. We started talking about Crypo currency. I didn't know anything about it.
She was very friendly to explain me a lot about it. I taught 'woow dahm something new and unique !  I was interesting about it. She invited me to have a look on a Crypto currency event about a Crypto just like One coin. 

When I came home from the event. I started to do a research on the internet about Crypto currency.  I came  on the site steemit and direcly  I feld something good about this. I stopped researching and make a acount and that's how I became a steemit user ! 



LETS GET STEEM! 

Sort:  

Dont worry @angelinea because you, I'm a total newbie and doesn't know a thing about crypto. I just heard of it after I joined steemit.

It's fun here in the community and I know that you already felt it.

Welcome to the community.

Thanks and Yes it's fun here. I like it :)

Good to know that.

I thought One Coin was a scam...

Yes I think so, instead of One Coin I started Steemit. Because out the bad reactions I saw on the internet.

I agree with @tommycordero ....Avoid One Coin. I currently hold two digital currencies, Steem for long term gains (5-6 years) and Bitcoin. I'm anticipating a doubling of current Bitcoin pricing with the current switching from paperless, and possible countries around the globe taking positions in this particular one. (IMHO)

very good !

Welcome to crypto and digital currency :) So do you own any others yet such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, etc?

Thank you, No I don't own any yet. But I am researching.

Well Steemit is a good place to start. But, remember you can trade your STEEM and SBD for Bitcoin or other digital currencies on exchanges like shapeshift.io, poloniex.com, and bittrex.com.

Here's a good documentary for your research :

Thank you :D

You're very welcome :P

thanks for sharing

yes ofcourse. thanks for replaying

Cryptocurrencies are the future -- and so is Steemit.

Thank you for sharing your story. Sending $1.20 via SBD your way. Keep steeming!

Thank you! Yes it is for sure :D

Well we're all glad you too became a steemit user, lets make Steemit no1 together! :)

thank you !

Congratulations @angelinea! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @angelinea! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53